School of Arts and Social Sciences

  1. Culture & Creative Industries
  2. Economics
  3. International Politics
  4. Journalism
  5. Music
  6. Psychology
  7. Sociology
  8. Academic Staff Profiles

School of Arts and Social Sciences

City University London's School of Arts & Social Sciences provides a dynamic and academically rigorous environment for students undertaking undergraduate, postgraduate and research degrees.

We focus on a range of subject areas including:

Graduate employment rates are consistently high across the School.

Our staff are highly regarded in their fields, with many contributing to the academic and public discussions through articles, conferences, media commentary and research. The School also advises the UK Government, the EU and international organisations through collaborations and consultancy work.

Postgraduate Scholarships 2015/16

The School of Arts & Social Sciences at City University London is committed to providing financial support to high-calibre students.

As with previous years, scholarship opportunities will be available for UK/EU and international students looking to study postgraduate courses in the School of Arts & Social Sciences, details of which will be published here shortly.

For more information about our courses please view our course pages or register for our Postgraduate Open Evening.