About City
  1. Schools and departments
  2. Education
  3. Rector and President
  4. Governance and leadership
  5. Working at City
  6. History of City
  7. More about City
  8. Campus map
  9. Contact us
  10. Guidance on Coronavirus
    1. Arts and Social Sciences
    2. Health Sciences
    3. Mathematics, Computer Science and Engineering
    4. Law
    5. Interdisciplinary centres
About City

Our specialist schools

City, University of London’s five specialist Schools are home to our outstanding academic departments, faculties, divisions and research centres.