1. People
  2. Non-academic Staff
  3. Sarah Wood

Sarah Wood

Sarah Wood

Widening Participation Outreach Manager

020 7040 4242

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.