Study at City
  1. Courses
  2. Applying
  3. Fees and funding
  4. Living in London
  5. Visit us
  6. Student support
  7. International students
  8. Order a prospectus
  1. Recruitment Events
Study at City

Recruitment Events

Each year our UK Marketing and Recruitment team represents City at a variety of Exhibitions across the UK.

These events are an excellent way for students to meet and receive advice from representatives from across City. They also provide an opportunity to collect information about all our degree courses, our halls of residence, the scholarships and funding available and gain some insight into what life as a student will be like at City

Recruitment Events Calendar 2019

Date Event Name Area Location
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Glasgow UCAS Glasgow SEC
Tuesday 17th September 2019 Edinburgh UCAS Edinburgh Royal Highland Centre
Thursday 26th September 2019 UK University Search Manchester Manchester Old Trafford (MUFC)
Friday 27th September 2019 UK University Search London London Emirates Stadium
Tuesday 1st October 2019 RPA Transitions Event Hornchurch Hornchurch Sports Park
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 UK University Search Bristol Bristol Ashton Gate
Friday 4th October 2019 UK University Search  Birmingham Birmingham Edgbaston Stadium
Friday 11th October and Saturday 12th October 2019 What Uni Live London London Kensington Olympia
Tuesday 15th October 2019 UK University Search Northampton Northampton University of Northampton
Wednesday 16th October 2019 Access Your Future (For Access to HE Students) London Senate House
Wednesday 16th October 2019 UK University Search Newcastle Newcastle St James’ Park
Friday 15th November and Saturday 16th November 2019 Skills London London ExCeL Centre
Wednesday 27th November 2019 Raising University Aspirations event (RUA19) London Methodist Central Hall Westminster
Friday 7th February 2020 UK University Search Manchester Manchester  
Monday 24th February and Tuesday 25th February 2020 Surrey UCAS Surrey University of Surrey
Wednesday 26th and Thursday 27th February 2020 Northern Ireland UCAS Northern Ireland Eikon Exhibition Centre
Tuesday 3rd March and Wednesday 4th March 2020 Manchester UCAS Manchester Manchester Central
Friday 6th March 2020 UK University Search Cardiff Cardiff Principality Stadium
Monday 9th March and Tuesday 10th March 2020 Bristol UCAS Bristol University of the West of England (UWE)
Wednesday 11th and Thursday 12th March 2020 West London UCAS London Brunel University London
Friday 13th March 2020 UK University Search Leicester Leicester King Power Stadium
Tuesday 17th and Wednesday 18th March 2020 Exeter UCAS Exeter Westpoint Centre
Thursday 19th March 2020 Hereford and Worcester UCAS Worcester University of Worcester
Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th March 2020 London UCAS London ExCeL Centre
Wednesday 25th March 2020 Lincoln UCAS Lincoln University of Lincoln
Friday 27th March 2020 Kent UCAS Kent Kent Event Centre
Tuesday 21st April 2020 Dorset UCAS Dorset Bournemouth University
Thursday 23rd April and Friday 24th April 2020 East Midlands UCAS Derby University of Derby
Thursday 23rd April 2020 UK University Search Kent Kent University of Kent
Friday 24th April 2020 Cardiff UCAS Cardiff Cardiff Metropolitan University
Tuesday 28th April 2020 Hampshire UCAS Hampshire University of Winchester
Wednesday 29th April 2020 Tees Valley UCAS Teesside Teesside University
Thursday 30th April 2020 Tyneside UCAS Newcastle Utilita Arena Newcastle
Tuesday 2nd June and Wednesday 3rd June 2020 East London UCAS London University East London
Thursday 4th June 2020 South London UCAS London St Mary’s University, Twickenham
Tuesday 9th June 2020 Oxford Brookes Higher Education Convention Oxford Oxford Brookes University
Tuesday 16th and Wednesday 17th June 2020 West and North Yorkshire UCAS Leeds Leeds Beckett University
Thursday 18th June 2020 Essex UCAS Essex University of Essex
Thursday 18th June 2020 Sheffield UCAS Sheffield FlyDSA Arena
Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd June 2020 Birmingham UCAS Birmingham NEC Birmingham
Wednesday 24th June 2020 Cambridge UCAS Cambridge Anglia Ruskin University
Thursday 25th and Friday 26th June 2020 Bedfordshire UCAS Bedfordshire University of Bedfordshire
Wednesday 1st July 2020 Liverpool UCAS Liverpool Liverpool ACC
Tuesday 8th September 2020 Edinburgh UCAS Edinburgh Royal Highland Centre
Tuesday 15th September 2020 Glasgow UCAS Glasgow SEC