1. Undergraduate
  2. Postgraduate Law
  3. Professional
  4. Continuing Professional Development
  5. LLB in Legal Practice (Online)
  6. Applicant Information
    1. Master of Laws (LLM)

Postgraduate Law

At The City Law School we offer high quality postgraduate courses that are suitable for both law and non-law graduates.

Popular Postgraduate Law Programmes:

Additional information about studying law

The City Law School is dedicated to providing the highest level of academic teaching, support and guidance for all students.  City also boasts several distinguished alumni including four British Prime Ministers, many judges and Queen's Counsel.

To find out more about what it's like studying a postgraduate law degree at The City Law School, you can find out more information below:

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.