Visit City
  1. Campuses
  2. Our Libraries
  3. Accommodation
  4. Computer Rooms
  5. Timetabling
  6. Campus information
  1. Northampton Square
  2. Centenary Building
    1. Birley Lecture Theatre
    2. Convocation Suite
    3. Oakden Lecture Theatre
    4. Poynton Lecture Theatre
    5. Geary Lecture Theatre
Visit City

Centenary Building address

Centenary Building
City, University of London
Spencer Street
Latitude: 51.527755
Longitude: -0.103982

Entrance on Spencer Street, also accessible through the main University Building in Northampton Square.

It houses:

  • Birley lecture theatre
  • Oakden lecture theatre
  • Poynton lecture theatre
  • Geary lecture theatre.

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.