1. Subjects
  2. Radiography
  3. locations


Courses and study

Undergraduate (65)

Postgraduate (152)

Research Degrees (23)

Continuing Professional Development (CPD) (194)

Foundation Degrees & Programmes (7)

Short Courses (190)


Research units


Academic units related to locations

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.