Student administration
  1. Student Charter: We are City
  2. New students
  3. Registration
  4. ID cards
  5. Term dates
  6. Exams
  7. If Things Go Wrong
  8. Transcripts
  9. Replacement certificates
  10. Programme legacy
  11. Fees & finance
  12. Update your record
  13. Visas
  14. Student Survey
  15. WOW! Awards
  16. HESA Student Data Collection Notice
  1. Transcript Contacts
Student administration

Transcript Contacts

Find contacts for:

Cass Business School

Undergraduate School

Cass Undergraduate Exams Office

cass-ug-examinations@city.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7040 8219

MBA Programmes

Laura Eadie

l.eadie@city.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7040 8776

Specialist Masters Programme

mscexams@city.ac.uk

Back to contents.

School of Arts and Social Sciences

Including:

  • Creative Industries
  • Creative Writing
  • Cultural Policy and Management
  • Journalism
  • Languages
  • Music
  • Publishing
  • Translations

SASS-enquiries@city.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7040 3721

Back to contents.

School of Health Sciences

ShsTranscripts@city.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7040 5000

Back to contents.

School of Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

Engineering & Mathematics undergraduate enquiries

smcseug@city.ac.uk

Engineering & Mathematics postgraduate enquiries

smcsepg@city.ac.uk

Back to contents.

Computer Science undergraduate enquiries

smcseug@city.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7040 8406

Computer Science postgraduate enquires

smcsepg@city.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7040 0248

Back to contents.

The City Law School

LLM International Business Law

Sarah Oliver

Sarah.Oliver.1@city.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7404 3119

LLM in Maritime Law (Greece)

law@city.ac.uk

Rest of LLM courses and BVC/BPTC, BVC/BPTC-LLM, LPC, LPC-LLM

The Assessments Department

Cls-gip-assessments@city.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7040 5757

Graduate Diploma in Law

John Mills

john.mills.3@city.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7040 8301

Graduate Entry LLB

John Mills

john.mills.3@city.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7040 8301

LLB

Jazmine Pharr

Jazmine.pharr.1@city.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7040 3409

Back to contents.

Short Courses and Evening Courses

Main Enquiries: +44 (0)20 7040 8268

shortcourses@city.ac.uk

Back to contents.