Learning Enhancement and Development
  1. About
  2. Events
  3. Learning spaces
  4. Qualifications & accreditation
  5. Learning & teaching
  6. Learning Success
  7. Counselling & mental health
  8. Contact us
    1. RISES
    2. MA Academic Practice
    3. PhD/MPhil Professional Education
    4. MAAP Teaching dates and modules
Learning Enhancement and Development

Qualifications and accreditation

Opportunities for attaining a higher education teaching qualification and accreditation by the Higher Education Academy (HEA) or Nursing and Midwifery Council (NMC).

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.