Learning Enhancement and Development
  1. About & Contacts
  2. Events
  3. Learning spaces
  4. Qualifications & accreditation
  5. Learning & teaching
  6. Learning Success
  7. Counselling & mental health
  8. LEaDER Centre
  9. LEaD projects
  1. School liaison service
Learning Enhancement and Development

School liaison service

Each school has dedicated members of the LEaD team who can offer expert advice on all aspects of academic practice, educational development, educational technology and learning support for students

Cass Business School

Academic team lead

Educational technology lead

Academic Learning Support contact

Neurodiversity  Support contact

Dr Ruth Windscheffel

Jo Richardson

Richard Knott

Neil Goldwasser

Ruth.Windscheffel@city.ac.uk

x3258

Jo.Richardson.2@city.ac.uk

x5011

academiclearningsupport@city.ac.uk

x0246

neurodiversity@city.ac.uk

x0246

School of Arts & Social Sciences

Academic team lead

Educational technology lead

Academic Learning Support contact

Neurodiversity  Support contact

Dr Jane Secker

Peter Kogan

Daniel Sansome

Frances Anagnostou

Jane.Secker@city.ac.uk

x0176

P.Kogan@city.ac.uk

x5151

academiclearningsupport@city.ac.uk

x0246

neurodiversity@city.ac.uk

x0246

School of Health Sciences

Academic team lead

Educational technology lead

Academic Learning Support contact

Neurodiversity  Support contact

Professor Pam Parker

Peter Kogan

Sally Thorpe

Jannett Morgan & Julia Pairman

P.M.Parker@city.ac.uk

x3047

P.Kogan@city.ac.uk

x5151

academiclearningsupport@city.ac.uk

x0246

neurodiversity@city.ac.uk

x0246

School of Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

Academic team lead

Educational technology lead

Academic Learning Support contact

Neurodiversity  Support contact

Ali Press

Jo Richardson

David Shah

Emma Allsopp

Ali.press@city.ac.uk

x0175

Jo.Richardson.2@city.ac.uk

x5011

academiclearningsupport@city.ac.uk

x0246

neurodiversity@city.ac.uk

x0246

The City Law School

Academic team lead

Educational technology lead

Academic Learning Support contact

Neurodiversity  Support contact

Professor Pam Parker

Dom Pates (Maternity Cover for Rae Bowdler)

UG -  Sally Thorpe

PG - Richard Knott

UG - Jannett Morgan & Julia Pairman

PG - Neil Goldwasser

P.M.Parker@city.ac.uk
x3047
Dominic.Pates.1@city.ac.uk
x0285

academiclearningsupport@city.ac.uk

x0246

neurodiversity@city.ac.uk

x0246

All enquiries related to Student Counselling and Mental Health should be directed to coun@city.ac.uk