Learning Enhancement and Development
  1. About & Contacts
  2. Events
  3. Learning spaces
  4. Qualifications & accreditation
  5. PhD students
  6. Learning & teaching
  7. Learning Success
  8. LEaDER Centre
  9. LEaD projects
  1. School liaison service
Learning Enhancement and Development

School liaison service

Each school has dedicated members of the LEaD team who can offer expert advice on all aspects of academic practice, educational development, educational technology and learning support for students

Cass Business School

Academic team lead

Educational technology lead

Academic Learning Support contact

Neurodiversity  Support contact

Dr Ruth Windscheffel

Dominic Pates

Richard Knott

Neil Goldwasser

Ruth.Windscheffel@city.ac.uk

x3258

Dominic.pates.1@city.ac.uk

x0285

Richard.knott.1@city.ac.uk

x8489

Neil.goldwasser.1@city.ac.uk

x8907

School of Arts & Social Sciences

Academic team lead

Educational technology lead

Academic Learning Support contact

Neurodiversity  Support contact

Dr Jane Secker

Peter Kogan

Katie Banks

Frances Anagnostou

Jane.Secker@city.ac.uk

x0176

P.Kogan@city.ac.uk

x5151

katie.banks@city.ac.uk

x8444

Frances.anagnostou@city.ac.uk

x0237

School of Health Sciences

Academic team lead

Educational technology lead

Academic Learning Support contact

Neurodiversity  Support contact

Professor Pam Parker

Peter Kogan

Sally Thorpe & Michelle Munn

Julia Pairman

P.M.Parker@city.ac.uk

x3047

P.Kogan@city.ac.uk

x5151

Sally.thorpe.1@city.ac.uk

Michelle.Munn@city.ac.uk

x8528

Julia.pairman@city.ac.uk

x0251

School of Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

Academic team lead

Educational technology lead

Academic Learning Support contact

Neurodiversity  Support contact

Ali Press

Dominic Pates

David Shah

Emma Allsopp

Ali.press@city.ac.uk

x0175

Dominic.pates.1@city.ac.uk

x0285

David.shah.1@city.ac.uk

x4687

Emma.allsop.1@city.ac.uk

x0236

The City Law School

Academic team lead

Educational technology lead

Academic Learning Support contact

Neurodiversity  Support contact

Professor Pam Parker

Dominic Pates

UG -  Sally Thorpe & Michelle Munn

Sally.thorpe.1@city.ac.uk

Michelle.Munn@city.ac.uk

x8528

UG - Julia Pairman

Julia.pairman@city.ac.uk

X0251

P.M.Parker@city.ac.uk

x3047

Dominic.pates.1@city.ac.uk

x0285

PG - Richard Knott

Richard.knott.1@city.ac.uk

x8489

PG - Neil Goldwasser

Neil.goldwasser.1@city.ac.uk

X8907

All enquiries related to Student Counselling and Mental Health should be directed to coun@city.ac.uk