About City
  1. Rector & President
  2. City Information
  3. Education
  4. City & the community
  5. Sustainable City
  6. Working at City
  7. Facts about City
  8. Global City
  1. Student and Academic Services
About City

University Admissions Office

Richard Broom Head of Admissions  020 7040 8028 R.S.Broom@city.ac.uk
Dan Cox Senior Admissions Officer 020 7040 0223 Daniel.Cox.1@city.ac.uk
Esha Rupani Admissions Officer 020 7040 8716 Esha.Rupani.1@city.ac.uk
Christopher Stone Admissions Officer
(maternity cover)
020 7040 8384 Christopher.Stone.1@city.ac.uk
Bev Bryan Admissions Officer 020 7040 4220 Beverley.Bryan.1@city.ac.uk
Max Plotnek Admissions Officer 020 7040 8521 Max.Plotnek.1@city.ac.uk