About City
  1. Rector & President
  2. City Information
  3. Education
  4. City & the community
  5. Sustainable City
  6. Working at City
  7. Facts about City
  8. International Partnerships
  1. Student and Academic Services
About City

Deputy Academic Registrar's Team

Fraser Keir Deputy Academic Registrar 020 7040 4164 Fraser.Keir.1@city.ac.uk
Helen Fitch Assistant Registrar (Quality) 020 7040 8793 Helen.Fitch.1@city.ac.uk
Natalie Shepherd Development Support Officer 020 7040 8932 N.Shepherd@city.ac.uk
Mark Smith Appeals and Enhancement Officer (Complaints) 020 7040 8909 Mark.Smith.2@city.ac.uk
Abdullah Rahman Quality and Standards Officer 020 7040 4120 Abdullah.Rahman@city.ac.uk
Maggie Cunningham Assistant Registrar (Enhancement) 020 7040 3705 Maggie.Cunningham.1@city.ac.uk
Shereen Sally Student and Academic Affairs Officer 020 7040 8971 Shereen.Sally.1@city.ac.uk
Anika Bloomfield Education and Student Strategy Coordinator 020 7040 8261 Anika.Bloomfield.1@city.ac.uk
Nerida Booth Appeals and Enhancement Officer 020 7040 0234 N.H.Booth@city.ac.uk
Carmai Pestell Assistant Registrar (Arts &and Social Sciences) 020 7040 8529 Carmai.Pestell.1@city.ac.uk
Kate Kelsey Quality Officer 020 7040 3223 Kate.Kelsey.1@city.ac.uk
Erika Suchanova Quality and Programmes Administrator 020 7040 3239 Erika.Suchanova.1@city.ac.uk