About City

  1. About City
  2. Education
  3. Student and Academic Services
  4. Academic Committees
  5. Board of Studies

Board of Studies

Agenda 2016/17

Terms of Reference and Composition Regulation (pdf)

There are currently six Board of Studies:

School of Arts & Social Sciences

  • Chair: Professor Theo Farrell
  • Secretary: Kate Kelsey

Cass Business School

  • Chair: Professor Marianne Lewis
  • Secretary: Claire Stack

School of Health Sciences

  • Chair: Professor Stanton Newman
  • Deputy Chair: Professor Debra Salmon
  • Secretary: Waheeda Dhansey

School of Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

  • Chair: Professor Roger Crouch
  • Secretary: Michele Vermeulen

The City Law School

  • Chair: Professor Carl Stychin
  • Secretary: Lorraine Price

Department for Learning Enhancement & Development

  • Chair: Professor Susannah Quinsee
  • Secretary: Hester Wellings