Charity Trustee Interests 2022/23

Name of person with the interest	Organisation in which interest exists	Nature of interest	Start/End Date of Interest
Independent Council M	lembers		
Professor R Allison (Council Member from May 2023)	The Air Ambulance Service	Trustee	from 2022
	St Philip's Centre Leicester	Trustee	from 2021
	Chatham Historic Dockyard Trust	Trustee	from 2021
	High Speed Sustainable Manufacturing Institute	Trustee	from 2023
Ms K Desai (Chair of ARC)	None declared		
Ms A Fresco (Chair of CGNC)	None declared		
Mr S Harding-Roots	None declared		
Mr A Haxby (Chair of SaFCo)	None declared		
Mr T Lee-Warren (Council Member until 31 st January 2023)	None declared		
Ms R Lock (Council Member from 18 th September 2023)	None declared		
Mr A Mackintosh (Council Member until 31 st August 2023)	Hughes Hall Cambridge	Trustee	from April 2018
Ms C McGuinness	City of London Academies Trust	Trustee	from 23 rd May 2022
	Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment	Trustee	from September 2022
	East End Community Foundation	Trustee	from June 2022
Ms E Okobi (Council Member until May 2023)	Young Vic	Trustee	from October 2020
	New Curators	Board Chair	Until November 2021
	British Council's UK Pavilion for the Venice Biennale	Principal Patron	
	The Chisenhale	Patron	
	The South London Gallery	Patron	
	Mimosa House	Patron	
Ms J Palca	Mines Advisory Group	Chair	from October 2021

Chair of Council	Palca Stevenson Giving CIO	Chair	from January 2021		
Mr A Prakash	None declared				
Professor E Thomas	HRH Commonwealth Study Conferences		2022		
(Council Member from	Ashinaga UK		2021		
May 2023)	Nove de de de de				
Ms J Tippin (Council Member & Chair	None declared				
of RemCo until 31st July					
2023)					
Mr R Zeghibe	None declared				
Staff Council Members					
Professor A Finkelstein	None declared				
Professor E Hill	Goldsmith's, University of London	Council Member	Until 31st August 2022		
Ms A Kumar	City, University of London Students' Union	President	from 1 st July 2023		
(Council Member from 1 st					
July 2023)	Name de de un d				
Ms M Luckiram (Council Member until	None declared				
31 st July 2023)					
Professor D Salmon	None declared				
Professor A Spicer	None declared				
Ms G Tsourrai	City, University of London Students' Union	SU President	Until 30th June 2023		
(Council Member until					
30 th June 2023)					
	None declared				
Regular Council Attendees					
Professor J John	None declared				
Dr W Jordan	None declared				
Professor M Mera	None declared				
Ms M O'Hara	The Eve Appeal	Trustee and Treasurer	from October 2021		
Professor S Quinsee	None declared				
	None declared				
Co-opted Members of Audit and Risk Committee					
Mr S Das	None declared				
Mr R Shaw	None declared				