Interests Declared – where not a Charity Trustee 2022/23

Name of person	Ones in the control of the control o	Notice of interest	Otant/Engl Data of Internal
with the interest	Organisation in which interest exists	Nature of interest	Start/End Date of Interest
Independent Council N	<i>l</i> lembers		
Professor R Allison (Council Member from May 2023)	Leicester Cathedral	Senior Non-Executive Member of Chapter	from 2022
	The Crown	Deputy Lieutenant of Leicestershire	from 2022
5 (0) (60)	Zinc Network	Non-Executive Chair of the Board	from January 2019
	Buro Happold LLP	Independent Non-Executive Director of Board	from January 2020
	Serco Plc	Independent Non-Executive Director of Board	from October 2021
	Eyre Court Residents Limited	Director	from November 2022
Ms A Fresko	Lucent Consulting	Member of Advisory Group	from March 2019
Chair of CGNC	Adrienne Fresko Consulting	Occasional Governance Advisory Work	from February 2017
Mr S Harding-Roots	The Crown Estate	Managing Director	from August 2021
Mr A Haxby	Opus Corporate Finance LLP	Partner	from September 2019
Chair of SIPCo	The Berkshire Golf Club Ltd.	Director	ended April 2023
Mr T Lee-Warren (Council Member until 31 st January 2023)	Dyson	Chief Innovation & Technology Officer (IT)	from April 2022
Ms R Lock (Council Member from 18 th September 2023)	None declared		
Dr A Mackintosh	ACF Investors	Non-executive board member	from April 2021
(Council Member until	Downing 4 VCT	Board member	from September 2021
31 st August 2023)	UK12s	Chairman	from July 2021
	GOTT	Member of Steering Board	from July 2021
	Thames Ventures VCT2	Board member	from February 2023
	Academy of St Martin in the Fields	Board member	from January 2023
Ms C McGuinness	City of London Corporation	Elected member & Member of various committees	from 1997
	The Worshipful Company of Educators	Lower Warden	from June 2022
	The Worshipful Company of Musicians	Court Assistant	from June 2022
	Connected Places Catapult	Non-Executive Director	from September 2022
Ms E Okobi (Council Member until May 2023)	None declared		
Ms J Palca	UCEA	Trustee	from 2019
Chair of Council	HM Courts Service	Employment Judge	until September 2022
	Compton Parish Council	Parish Councillor	from May 2019

Mr A Prakash	Synthomer PLC	General Counsel and Company Secretary	from December 2022
Ms M Dragun (partner)	Goodwin	Associate	from May 2021
Professor E Thomas (Council Member from May 2023)	None declared		
Ms J Tippin (Council Member and Chair of RemCo until 31 st July 2023)	Natwest Group	Chief People and Transformation Officer	from August 2020
	Morgan Sindall PLC	Non-executive Director; member of Remuneration and Nomination Committees	from March 2020
	Financial Services Skills Commission	Board Member	from October 2021
	HMRC	Non-executive Director	from January 2023
Mr P Tippin (spouse)	KPMG	Partner	from May 2001
	Granville School	Trustee and Chair of Finance Committee	from 2022
Mr R Zeghibe (Chair of Development Committee)	Xenomorph Holdings Ltd., Software Financial Data Management Business	CEO and largest shareholder	from December 2016
	HNH Ltd., Investment company with shares in Freenow GmBH	Shareholder	ongoing
	Blitzen 2 Limited	Director, Shareholder	from 2017
	Cardiowire Inc.,	Director, Major Shareholder	from 2019
	Barty ltd.,	Executive Chairman, Major Shareholder	from Jan 2022
Staff Council Members			
	Data for Policy (CIC)	Director	from January 2021
President	National Police Chiefs' Council (Police Science Council)	Chair	from January 2022
	Department for Education (National Implementation Board/Children's Social Care	Member	from July 2022
	Gallos Technologies Ltd	Advisory Board Member	from December 2021
	Polecat Ltd	Advisory Board Member	from 2013
	WPP PLC	Financial interest	from January 2021
	Wiener Holocaust Library	Patron	from January 2021
	UKRI	Board Member	from August 2021
Professor E Hill	None declared		
Ms A Akanksha (Council Member from 1 st July 2023)	None declared		
Ms M Luckiram (Council Member until 31 st July 2023)	Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development	Member and Fellow	ongoing
	Universities HR (UHR)	Member of Executive Committee	ongoing
Professor D Salmon	None declared		

Professor A Spicer	None declared		
Ms G Tsourrai	None declared		
(Council Member until			
30 th June 2023)			
Ms H Watson	None declared		
Mr P Watson (Spouse)	University of the Arts London	Employee	from January 1993
Regular Council Atten			
Professor J John	None declared		
Dr W Jordan	None declared		
Professor M Mera	None declared		
Dr C Mera-Nelson	Arts Council, England	Director, Music and London	from March 2018
(Spouse)			
Ms M O'Hara	None declared		
Professor S Quinsee	Genesis Education Trust (GET)	Trustee/Board Member	from September 2020
Professor S Robinson	None declared		
Co-opted Members of	Audit and Risk Committee		
Mr S Das	St John Ambulance	Employee – Head of Internal Audit	from November 2020
	Dimensions	Independent Member of Group Audit & Risk	from October 2020
		Committee	
	Versus Arthritis	Co-opted Member of Risk & Audit Committee	from June 2020
Mr R Shaw	Harrow School (The Keepers and Governors of	Director of Finance	from August 2021
	the Possessions Revenues and Goods of the		
	Free Grammar School of John Lyon)		

Updated November 2023