Study at City
  1. Undergraduate
  2. Postgraduate
  3. Short courses and professional development
  4. Visit us
  1. Why City?
  2. Student support
  3. Student Centre
  4. WOW! Awards
Study at City

WOW! Awards

City, University of London has teamed up with The WOW! Awards to enable customers to recognise and reward great service when they receive it from the staff working in the following City departments:

  • CityStarters
  • Development and Alumni Relations
  • Finance
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology
  • International Office
  • Learning Enhancement and Development
  • Library Services
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Property and Facilities
  • Research and Enterprise
  • Sodexo
  • Strategic Planning and Performance
  • Student and Academic Services

WOW! Certificate of Excellence winners - Professional Services staff June 2017

Information Technology - Bilal Umer, Caroline Llewellyn, Hannan Khan, Jonah Topping, Saidu Sesay

Student and Academic Services - Ateeq Rashid, Connie Marcell, Megan Gerrie, Melanie Sanderson, Michael Tran, Polly Penter, Vicky Li

View recent nominations.

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.