The Olive Tree Programme
  1. About us
  2. The Scholarship Programme
  3. The Middle East Forum
  4. People
  5. Applying for a scholarship
  1. Our supporters
The Olive Tree Programme

Our supporters

We wish to thank the Founding Patrons of the Olive Tree Programme: Sheikh Mohamed Bin Issa Al Jaber, Chairman of the MBI Al Jaber Foundation and Derek Tullett CBE Hon DSc

Our supporters, without whom none of this would have been possible (in alphabetical order):

  • Alexia Ball
  • Allan and Nesta Ferguson Charitable Settlement
  • Arnold Burton 1998 Charitable Trust
  • Asif H Aziz
  • Bank of England
  • Barbara and Kendall Clark
  • City University London
  • Criterion Capital Limited
  • Daniel N Jackson
  • Derek Tullett
  • Eleanor Rathbone Charitable Trust
  • F & D Worms Charitable Trust
  • Gillian Ashmore
  • Glaxosmithkline Biologicals
  • Glaxowellcome Plc
  • Harris Interactive
  • Hayman
  • Highfields Trust
  • HSBC Global Education Trust
  • Innovus Research (UK) Ltd
  • Investec Bank plc
  • Ipsos Mori
  • Irish Peace Centres
  • Jennifer Elliott
  • John Bowers
  • John H Milner
  • Keith Martin
  • Kingston Quaker Meeting
  • L J Klaassen Ouborg
  • Lord Andrew Stone of Blackheath
  • Mark H Robson
  • Mark Leonard Trust (Sainsbury Trust)
  • Marks and Spencer Plc
  • Maurice Wohl Charitable Foundation
  • MBI Al Jaber Foundation
  • Michael Setchell
  • Mmr International
  • Morris Charitable Trust
  • N Smith Charitable Settlement
  • National Foundation For Infectious Diseases
  • Oakdale Trust
  • Oxford Quakers
  • P and C Hickinbotham Charitable Trust
  • Parliamentary Communications Limited
  • Professor Elizabeth Miller
  • Raymond Totah
  • Richard E and Deirdre Palk
  • Rosalind Preston
  • Shore Capital
  • Simon Sackman
  • Sir Trevor Chinn
  • Sir Trevor Chinn
  • Sir William Castell
  • Stanley Cohen Charitable Trust
  • Susan Berger
  • Susan D Ross
  • The Bernard Gold Foundation
  • The European Union
  • The Gerald Ronson Foundation
  • The Humanitarian Trust
  • The John And Susan Bowers Fund
  • The Simon Mark Lazarus Foundation
  • Weston Forest Group
  • William Brake Charitable Trust

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.