School of Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering
  1. About the School
  2. Research
  3. Engineering & Mathematics scholarships & funding
  4. Computer Science scholarships and funding
  5. Placements and internships
  6. Our London location
  1. Engineering and Mathematics research
  2. Research Management
School of Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

Research Management

Dean

Professor R. Crouch (roger.crouch.1@city.ac.uk)

Associate Dean Research 

Professor P. Kyriacou (p.kyriacou@city.ac.uk)

Assistant Dean for Research 

Professor A. Fring (A.fring@city.ac.uk)

Assistant Dean International 

Professor B.M.A. Rahman (B.M.A.Rahman@city.ac.uk)

Assistant Dean KT  

Professor D. Stupples (D.W.Stupples@city.ac.uk)

Research & Enterprise Manager

Dr T. Ous (t.ous@city.ac.uk)

Senior Tutor for Research     

Dr. Y. Y. Yan (y.yan@city.ac.uk)


Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.