Department of Mechanical Engineering & Aeronautics
  1. City Racing Team
  2. Aerodynamics and Flow Control
  3. Compressor Technology
  1. Support and Donate
Department of Mechanical Engineering & Aeronautics

Single donation

Donation form

Your donation

Your details

Gift Aid

Gift Aid It!If you are a UK tax payer, we can receive 25p for every £1 you donate at no extra cost to you by just ticking the box below. This is because the government's Gift Aid scheme allows us to reclaim tax on donations.

Need assistance with this form?

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.