Department of Mathematics
  1. Representation Theory
  2. Mathematical Physics
  3. Mathematical Biology
  4. Events
  5. Research Grants
  6. Potential PhD projects
Department of Mathematics

Mathematics Centre Publications (2001)

Journal Papers

  • A. G. Cox "Decomposition numbers for distant Weyl modules" Journal of Algebra 243, 448-472 (2001).
  • R. Twarock "An affine extension of non-crystallographic Coxeter groups with applications in the theory of quasicrystals and integrable systems Czech" Journal of Physics 51, 400-408 (2001).

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.