Current students
  1. About
  2. Academic
  3. Administration
  4. Health, wellbeing, faith & sport
  5. IT Support
  6. Careers & work experience
  7. Accommodation
  8. Policy & regulation
  9. Online store
  10. A-Z of services
Current students

A-Z of Student Services

Service Information available at:
Accommodation Service www.city.ac.uk/accommodation
Alumni Services www.city.ac.uk/alumni
Bicycle Bays www.city.ac.uk/current-students/a-z-of-services/bike-bay-user-form
Campus Information www.city.ac.uk/current-students/about/campus-information
Careers, Student Development & Outreach www.city.ac.uk/careers
Chaplaincy & Faith Advisory Team www.city.ac.uk/current-students/health-wellbeing-sport/faith
CitySport sports and fitness centre www.citysport.org.uk/
Contact your School or Department www.city.ac.uk/academic-units
www.city.ac.uk/contact/course-specific-contacts
Counselling and Mental Health Support Servicewww.city.ac.uk/current-students/health-wellbeing-sport/student-counselling-and-mental-health-service
Disability Supportwww.city.ac.uk/current-students/health-wellbeing-sport/disability-services
Exams Office www.city.ac.uk/student-administration/exams
Extenuating Circumstances Guidance www.city.ac.uk/student-administration/if-things-go-wrong/extenuating-circumstances
Fees & Financial Supportwww.city.ac.uk/student-administration/fees-and-finance
Graduate School (Research Students) www.city.ac.uk/city-graduate-school
IT Service Desk www.city.ac.uk/itservicedesk
Learning Success, including… www.city.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/why-choose-city/student-support/learning-support
    Study Skills Support www.city.ac.uk/current-students/academic/study-skills-support
    Dyslexia Support www.city.ac.uk/current-students/academic/dyslexia-support
    Disability Support www.city.ac.uk/current-students/health-wellbeing-sport/disability-services
    Mental Health & Wellbeing Support www.city.ac.uk/current-students/health-wellbeing-sport/student-counselling-and-mental-health-service
Library Services www.city.ac.uk/library/services
New Student Informationwww.city.ac.uk/new-students
Schools www.city.ac.uk/academic-units
Sports & Leisure www.city.ac.uk/current-students/health-wellbeing-sport/sport-and-leisure
Student Appeals & Complaints procedures, including... www.city.ac.uk/about/education/academic-services/student-appeals-and-complaints
    Extenuating Circumstances
(making a claim for)
www.city.ac.uk/about/education/academic-services/student-appeals-and-complaints/extenuating-circumstances
    Student Academic Appeals www.city.ac.uk/about/education/academic-services/student-appeals-and-complaints/academic-appeals
    Student Complaints www.city.ac.uk/about/education/academic-services/student-appeals-and-complaints/complaints

Expectations about Student Conduct

www.city.ac.uk/about/education/academic-services/student-appeals-and-complaints/disciplinary-action
Student Centre www.city.ac.uk/studentcentre & www.city.ac.uk/current-students
Student Health Services, including... www.city.ac.uk/current-students/health-wellbeing-sport
    City Sport www.citysport.org.uk/
    Student Health Service www.city.ac.uk/current-students/health-wellbeing-sport/student-health-service
    Student Counselling Service www.city.ac.uk/current-students/health-wellbeing-sport/student-counselling-and-mental-health-service/counselling
Student Portal, including ... portal.city.ac.uk
    Student Portal Help Guide www.city.ac.uk/portal/portal-guide
    City, University of London Announcements https://cityuni.sharepoint.com/sites/Portal/Pages/Announcements.aspx
City Students' Union, including... www.culsu.co.uk
              City Students' Union Advice Centre www.culsu.co.uk/advice
What to do if things go wrong guidance, including... www.city.ac.uk/student-administration/if-things-go-wrong
    Extenuating Circumstances guidance www.city.ac.uk/student-administration/if-things-go-wrong/extenuating-circumstances
    Student Appeals guidance www.city.ac.uk/student-administration/if-things-go-wrong/academic-appeals
    Student Complaints guidancewww.city.ac.uk/student-administration/if-things-go-wrong/complaints
    Student Bullying & Harassment guidance www.city.ac.uk/student-administration/if-things-go-wrong/bullying-and-harassment
    Student Conduct guidancewww.city.ac.uk/student-administration/if-things-go-wrong/disciplinary-action

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.