International Conference on Compressors and their Systems 2017
  1. Programme
  2. Conference Committees
  3. Short Course/Forum
  4. Industry Day
  5. Conference fees and book a place
  6. Invoices, visas and refunds
  7. Accommodation
  8. Contact us
  9. 2015 Conference
  10. 20th Anniversary of the Compressor Centre
International Conference on Compressors and their Systems 2017

Conference Committees

Organising Committee

Professor Ahmed Kovacevic, Conference Chair, City, University of London
Dr Sham Rane, City, University of London
Dr Matthew Read, City, University of London
Miriam Rodway, Institute of Refrigeration
Didier Coulomb, International Institute of Refrigeration
Louise Gordon, City, University of London
Lucy Bennett, City, University of London
Susan Cawte, City, University of London
Professor Christohper S. Holmes, Holroyd
Graeme Cook, Howden Compressors
Ivor Rhodes, ACE Cranfield
Professor Nikola Stosic, City, University of London
Professor Ian Smith, City, University of London
Christopher Smout, IMechE

International Liaison Committee

Cesar J. Deschamps , University of Santa Catarina, Brazil
Gunther Machu, HOEBIGER Ventilwerke GmbH & Co. KG, Austria
Guy Hundy, Aleph Zero, United Kingdom
Igor Viseman, Rolls-Royce Corporation, USA
Joaquim Rigola, Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain
Kristina V. Soldatova, St Petersburg University, Russia
Kim Tiow Ooi, Nanyang Technology University, Singapore
Liansheng Li, Hefei General Machinery Research Institute, China
Matthew Cambio, Ingersoll Rand/Trane, USA
Matthew Irons, Emerson Climate Technologies GmBH, Belgium
Mitsushiro Fukuta, Shizuoka University, Japan
Pega Hrnjak, University of Illinois, USA
Xiaolin Wang, University of Tasmania, Australia
Vincent Lemort, University of Liège, Belgium

Scientific Committee

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.