CityVentures
  1. Start
  2. Launch
  3. Scale
  4. Connect
  5. About
  6. Case studies
CityVentures

About

Our Mission

CityVentures is the driving force for entrepreneurship at City, University of London. Comprised of services and facilities that help student startups, provide access to funding and conduct world leading research, our mission is to inspire, aid and champion City’s Entrepreneurs.

Through our range of bespoke programmes, events and services we aim to help students, graduates and the local startup community, start, launch and scale business ventures to achieve success and be the change.

The Team

Professor Caroline Wiertz - Associate Dean for Entrepreneurship
Cass Business School
email: C.Wiertz@city.ac.uk

Professor Costas Adriopoulos - Associate Dean for Entrepreneurship
Cass Business School
email: Costas.Andriopoulos.2@city.ac.uk

Aurore Hochard - Head of Entrepreneurship Programmes
Cass Business School
email: Aurore.Hochard@city.ac.uk

Alex Elkins - Entrepreneurship Education Manager
email: alex.elkins.1@city.ac.uk

Marius Stancu - Enterprise Education Projects Officer
email: Marius.Stancu.1@city.ac.uk

Simon Magness - Enterprise Education Projects Officer
email: Simon.Magness@city.ac.uk

Lotta Olsson - City Launch Lab Manager
email: Lotta.Olsson.1@city.ac.uk 

Helen Reynolds - Investment Director
Cass Entrepreneurship Fund
email: Helen.Reynolds@city.ac.uk

Oliver Finch - Senior Associate
Cass Entrepreneurship Fund
email: Oliver.Finch.1@city.ac.uk

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.