City Graduate School
  1. Research degree opportunities and how to apply
  2. Fees and funding
  3. Researcher development
  4. Library services for researchers
  5. Guidance and Regulations
  6. Research and Progress
  7. Student feedback and representation
  8. About the City Graduate School
  9. Academic experts
City Graduate School

School research degree administrators

School of Arts and Social Sciences

Mr Peter Aggar
E: Peter.Aggar.1@city.ac.uk
T: +44(0)20 7040 4566

Dr Steve Ridge
E: Steve.Ridge.1@city.ac.uk
T: +44(0)20 7040 8504

Cass Business School

Ms Malla Pratt
E: Malla.Pratt.1@city.ac.uk
T: +44(0)20 7040 8672

The City Law School

Miss Charlotte Houghton
E: Charlotte.Houghton.1@city.ac.uk
T: +44(0)20 7040 8167

School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

Ms Nathalie Chatelain
E: Nathalie.Chatelain.1@city.ac.uk
T: +44(0)20 7040 4124

School of Health Sciences

Ms Tracy Rowson
E: T.Rowson@city.ac.uk
T: +44(0)20 7040 5972

School of Informatics

Mr Mark Firman
E: M.Firman@city.ac.uk
T: +44(0)20 7040 8435

Learning Development Centre

Mr Tom Sanderson
E: Tom.Sanderson.1@city.ac.uk
T: +44(0)20 7040 3107

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.