Business Services
  1. Research and Consultancy
  2. Professional Development
  3. Strategic Partnerships
  4. Areas of Expertise
  5. Facilities and Equipment
  6. Case Studies
  7. CityVentures
  8. Contact Business Services
Business Services

Contact Business Services

Our multi-disciplinary Research & Enterprise team fosters access for external organisations to the research, professional development, consultancy, enterprise and entrepreneurship activities of our academic community.

Technology Transfer Consultant

Tia Khan

Telephone: +44 (0) 7040 4180

Job title: Technology Transfer Consultant

Entrepreneurship Education Manager

Alex Elkins

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7040 8561

Job title: Entrepreneurship Education Manager

Head of Entrepreneurship Programmes

Aurore Hochard

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7040 3553

Job title: Head of Entrepreneurship Programmes

Chief Operating Officer, School of Health Sciences

Matthew Such

Telephone: 020 7040 5316

Job title: Chief Operating Officer

Head of Client Engagement for The City Law School

Stephen Laurie

Telephone: +44(0)20 7040 0364

Job title: Head of Client Engagement, The City Law School

Business Development Manager for Cass Business School

Clare Avery

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7040 0106

Job title: Business Development Manager

Technology Transfer Consultant

Adebayo Ogunjimi

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7040 3349

Job title: Technology Transfer Consultant

Head of Technology Transfer and Commercialisation

Dr Carol Daniel

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7040 4080

Job title: Head of Technology Transfer and Commercialisation

Business Development Manager for the School of Health Sciences

Christina Gutierrez

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7040 0247

We're partnering with City of London Corporation to make a real impact in TechCity.

See examples of our collaborative work

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.