About City
  1. Rector & President
  2. City Information
  3. Education
  4. City & the community
  5. Sustainable City
  6. Working at City
  7. Facts about City
  8. International Partnerships
  1. Student and Academic Services
About City

Student Services

Michelle PrestonHead of Student Services020 7040 8030M.L.Preston@city.ac.uk
Anne O'HareFinancial Coordinator020 7040 8031A.M.O'Hare@city.ac.uk
Alison JacobsSenior Student Adviser020 7040 4113Alison.Jacobs.1@city.ac.uk
Lucy TomakaStudent Adviser020 7040 7040Lucyna.Tomaka.1@city.ac.uk
George EfstathiouStudent Adviser020 7040 7040George.Efstathiou@city.ac.uk
Ozer DirencayStudent Adviser020 7040 7040Ozer.Direncay@city.ac.uk
Colin BrightwellStudent Adviser020 7040 7040Colin.Brightwell.1@city.ac.uk
Kamrul HussainSenior Accommodation Coordinator020 7040 0241Kamrul.Hussain.1@city.ac.uk
Geoffrey HarrisonAccommodation Coordinator020 7040 8032Geoffrey.Harrison.1@city.ac.uk
Claire TavernerAccommodation Coordinator020 7040 8904Claire.Taverner.2@city.ac.uk
Lizzie HuckleSenior International Student Adviser020 7040 3262Elizabeth.Huckle.1@city.ac.uk
Alan GelferInternational Student Adviser020 7040 8831Alan.Gelfer.1@city.ac.uk
Ina WangInternational Student Adviser020 7040 8226Ina.Wang.1@city.ac.uk
Agata LambrechtsStudent Batch Scheme Coordinator020 7040 4178Agata.Lambrechts.1@city.ac.uk
Beatriz De Carvalho FernandesFinancial Support Assistant020 7040 3238Beatriz.De-Carvalho-Fernandes@city.ac.uk
Joshua Du SautoyFinancial Support Adviser020 7040 4683Josh.Du-Sautoy.2@city.ac.uk
Dr Christine RajahHead of Student Health020 7040 5994C.S.Rajah@city.ac.uk
Chris BarnesNurse Adviser for Student Health020 7040 5998M.C.Barnes@city.ac.uk
Becky PriceAdministrator and Receptionist020 7040 5999healthservice@city.ac.uk
Bill ThompsonHead of Sport and Leisure Services020 7040 5658William.Thomson.1@city.ac.uk
Phillippa Weaver-SmithDeputy Head of Sport and Leisure Services020 7040 5661P.Weaver-Smith@city.ac.uk
Rebecca KellyLeisure Supervisor - Sales020 7040 5613Rebecca.Kelly@city.ac.uk
Emma PriceLeisure Supervisor - Recreation020 7040 5619Emma.Price@city.ac.uk
Maria ArcosLeisure Supervisor - Operations020 7040 5620Maria.Arcos@city.ac.uk
Sara WilkieGroup Exercise Coordinator020 7040 5623Sara.Wilkie@city.ac.uk
Lynsey ParkinsSenior Fitness Instructor020 7040 5657Lynsey.Parkins@city.ac.uk
Tom CowleyLeisure Supervisor - Fitness020 7040 5657Tom.Cowley.1@city.ac.uk
Dale RobertsonSenior Recreation Assistant020 7040 5619Dale.Robertson.1@city.ac.uk
Julie HaggarSport Development Officer020 7040 5659Julie.Haggar.1@city.ac.uk
Eleanor TreziseSport Administrator020 7040 5663Eleanor.Trezise@city.ac.uk
Alexandra JonesSenior Receptionist020 7040 5656Alexandra.Jones@city.ac.uk
Jennifer HutchesonSupport Adviser020 7040 5656Jennifer.Hutcheson@city.ac.uk
Joanna ShortOffice Supervisor020 7040 5621Joanna.Short.1@city.ac.uk
Catherine IrelandSupport Adviser020 7040 5656Catherine.Ireland@city.ac.uk
Shay Forbes-TaylorSupport Adviser020 7040 5656Shay.Forbes-Taylor@city.ac.uk
Andrea HowdenSupport Adviser020 7040 5656Andrea.Howden@city.ac.uk
Louis AntwiRecreation Assistant-Louis.Antwi@city.ac.uk
Jeffrey DuruRecreation Assistant-Jeffrey.Duru@city.ac.uk
Kaisa ProosRecreation Assistant-Kaisa.Proos@city.ac.uk
Ateeq RashidFitness Instructor-Ateeq.Rashid@city.ac.uk
Nickolas Lee-MooreFitness Instructor-Nickolas.Lee-Moore@city.ac.uk
Christopher WilliamsFitness Instructor-Christopher.Williams@city.ac.uk
Courtney BygravesFitness Instructor-Courtney.Bygraves@city.ac.uk
Alwyn DavisFitness Instructor-Alwyn.Davis@city.ac.uk
Sheikh Musa Abubakar AdmaniUniversity Imam020 7040 4218Musa.Admani.1@city.ac.uk
Reverend Andrew BaughenAnglican Chaplin020 7040 0175A.J.Baughen@city.ac.uk
Reverend David AllenAnglican Chaplin020 7040 4219David.Allen.1@city.ac.uk
Reverend Ian WorsfoldChaplaincy Coordinator020 7040 4219Ian.Worsfold.1@city.ac.uk
Father Gregory WellingtonGreek Orthodox Chaplain020 7040 4212G.Wellington@city.ac.uk

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.