About City
  1. Rector & President
  2. City Information
  3. Education
  4. City & the community
  5. Sustainable City
  6. Working at City
  7. Facts about City
  8. International Partnerships
  1. Student and Academic Services
About City

Student and Academic Services Contacts

The Director and Academic Registrar is Susannah Marsden (020 7040 8015, S.Marsden@city.ac.uk).

The Department Administrators are Anita Machnicka (020 7040 8997, Anita.Machnicka.2@city.ac.uk) and Lortoria McDonald (0207 040 8396, Lortoria.McDonald@city.ac.uk).

Click here to view the Student and Academic Services Organisational Structure.

Sheikh Musa Abubakar Admani University Imam 020 7040 4218 Musa.Admani.1@city.ac.uk
Rahilah Ahmed Data Quality Analyst 020 7040 8025 Rahilah.Ahmed@city.ac.uk
Reverend David Allen Anglican Chaplain 020 7040 4219 David.Allen.1@city.ac.uk
Maria Arcos Leisure Supervisor Operations 020 7040 5620 Maria.Arcos@city.ac.uk
Chris Barnes Nurse Adviser for Student Health 020 7040 5998 M.C.Barnes@city.ac.uk
Reverend Andrew Baughen Anglican Chaplain 020 7040 0175 A.J.Baughen@city.ac.uk
Stevland Angus Recreation Assistant (part-time) - Stevland.Angus@city.ac.uk
Michael Bennett Access and Retention Coordinator 020 7040 8348 Michael.Bennett.1@city.ac.uk
Emma Bey  Examinations Administrator   020 7040 4076 Emma.bey.1@city.ac.uk
Nerida Booth Appeals and Enhancement Officer 020 7040 0234 N.H.Booth@city.ac.uk
Emma Boylan Assistant Director 020 7040 8985 E.Boylan@city.ac.uk
Helen Brock Senior Business Analyst 020 7040 4768 Helen.Brock.1@city.ac.uk
Richard Broom  Head of Admissions 020 7040 8028 R.S.Broom@city.ac.uk
Virginia Brown City Sport Receptionist (part-time) - Virginia.Brown@city.ac.uk
Bev Bryan Admissions Officer 020 7040 4220 Beverley.Bryan.1@city.ac.uk
Megan Butler Student Experience Administrator 020 7040 4243 Megan.Butler@city.ac.uk
Courtney Bygraves Fitness Instructor - Courtney.Bygraves@city.ac.uk
Hayley Casanovas Examinations Administrator 020 7040 4099 Hayley.Casanovas.1@city.ac.uk
Natasha Cassone Fitness Instructor - Natasha.Cassone@city.ac.uk
Chris Clements Business and Process Analyst

020 7040 8261

Christopher.Clements@city.ac.uk
Maria Coelho Student Records Officer 020 7040 8321 Maria.Coelho.1@city.ac.uk
Dan Cox Senior Admissions Officer 020 7040 0223 Daniel.Cox.1@city.ac.uk
Christopher Cullen Student Adviser

020 7040 7040

Christopher.Cullen@city.ac.uk
Maggie Cunningham Head of Student Experience 020 7040 3705 Maggie.Cunningham.1@city.ac.uk
Matthew Dale Fitness Instructor - Matthew.Dale@city.ac.uk
Alwyn Davis Fitness Instructor (part-time) - Alwyn.Davis@city.ac.uk
Ozer Direncay Student Adviser 020 7040 7040 Ozer.Direncay@city.ac.uk
Laurent Dodangoda Student Records Administrator  020 7040 8743 Laurent.Dodangoda@city.ac.uk
Joshua Du Sautoy Financial Support Adviser 020 7040 4683 Josh.Du-Sautoy.2@city.ac.uk 
Jeffrey Duru Recreation Assistant - Jeffrey.Duru@city.ac.uk
Alison Edridge Assistant Director (Quality and Academic Development) 020 7040 3328 Alison.Edridge.1@city.ac.uk
George Efstathiou Student Adviser 020 7040 7040 George.Efstathiou@city.ac.uk
Helen Fitch Assistant Registrar (Quality) 020 7040 8793 Helen.Fitch.1@city.ac.uk
Shey Forbes-Taylor City Sport Receptionist - Shey.Forbes-Taylor@city.ac.uk
Sarah Gardner Assistant Director (Academic Operations) 020 7040 8976 Sarah.Gardner.1@city.ac.uk
Alan Gelfer International Student Adviser 020 7040 8831 Alan.Gelfer.1@city.ac.uk
Julie Haggar Sport Development Officer 020 7040 5659 Julie.Haggar.1@city.ac.uk
Dr Naomi Hammond Head of Graduate School 020 7040 8106 Naomi.Hammond.1@city.ac.uk
Sharmin Haque International Advise Assistant - Sharmin.Haque@city.ac.uk
Geoffrey Harrison Accommodation Coordinator 020 7040 8032 Geoffrey.Harrison.1@city.ac.uk
Sam Harris-Jones Student Records Officer 020 7040 4148 Sam.Harris-Jones.1@city.ac.uk
Paul Herringshaw Student Records Administrator 020 7040 8743 Paul.Herringshaw.1@city.ac.uk
Andrea Howden City Sport Receptionist - Andrea.Howden@city.ac.uk
 
Jennifer Hughes City Sport Senior Receptionist - Jennifer.Hughes@city.ac.uk
Kamrul Hussain Senior Accommodation Coordinator 020 7040 0241 Kamrul.Hussain.1@city.ac.uk
Catherine Ireland City Sport Receptionist - Catherine.Ireland@city.ac.uk
Alison Jacobs  Senior Student Adviser 020 7040 4113 Alison.Jacobs.1@city.ac.uk
Rebecca Kelly Leisure Supervisor Sales 020 7040 5613 Rebecca.Kelly@city.ac.uk
Kamand Kojuori-Haraj City Sport Receptionist (part-time) - Kamand.Kojouri-Haraj.2@city.ac.uk
Goran Kovanovic Senior Information Analyst 020 7040 8024 G.Kovanovic@city.ac.uk
Nick Lee-Moore Fitness Instructor - Nickolas.Lee-Moore@city.ac.uk
Abi Moran Validation and Partnerships Manager
(currently on maternity leave)        
020 7040 4132 Abi.Moran.1@city.ac.uk
David Murphy Recreation Assistant - David.Murphy@city.ac.uk
Lynsey Parkins Leisure Supervisor Fitness 020 7040 5657 Lynsey.Parkins@city.ac.uk
Max Plotnek Admissions Officer 020 7040 8521 Max.Plotnek.1@city.ac.uk
Keith Pearson Student Records Manager 020 7040 8487 K.A.Pearson@city.ac.uk
Polly Penter Senior International Student Adviser020 7040 3262Polly.Penter@city.ac.uk
Michelle Preston Head of Student Services 020 7040 8030 M.L.Preston@city.ac.uk
Becky Price Administrator and Receptionist 020 7040 5999 healthservice@city.ac.uk
Emma Price Leisure Supervisor Recreation 020 7040 5619 Emma.Price@city.ac.uk
Kaisa Proos Recreation Assistant - Kaisa.Proos@city.ac.uk
Tariq Qaddoumi Private Accommodation Coordinator  Tariq.Qaddoumi@city.ac.uk
Abdullah Rahman Quality and Standards Officer 020 7040 4120 Abdullah.Rahman@city.ac.uk
Dr Christine Rajah Head of Student Health 020 7040 5994 C.S.Rajah@city.ac.uk
Ateeq Rashid Senior Fitness Instructor - Ateeq.Rashid@city.ac.uk
Dale Robertson Leisure Assistant 020 7040 5619 Dale.Robertson.1@city.ac.uk
Esha Rupani Admissions Officer 020 7040 8716 Esha.Rupani.1@city.ac.uk
Shereen Sally Deputy Head of Student Experience 020 7040 8971 Shereen.Sally.1@city.ac.uk
Natalie Shepherd Development Support Officer
(currently on maternity leave)        
020 7040 8932 N.Shepherd@city.ac.uk
Joanna Short City Sport Office Supervisor 020 7040 5621 Joanna.Short.1@city.ac.uk
Mark Smith Business and Process Analyst 020 7040 8909 Mark.Smith.2@city.ac.uk
Christopher Stone Admissions Officer 020 7040 8384 Christopher.Stone.1@city.ac.uk
Bill Thompson Head of Sport and Leisure Services 020 7040 5658 William.Thompson.1@city.ac.uk
Eleanor Trezise Sport Administrator 020 7040 5663 Eleanor.Trezise@city.ac.uk
Ina Wang International Student Adviser 020 7040 8226 Ina.Wang.1@city.ac.uk
Jelena CulumVisa Compliance Manager020 7040 8984visacompliance@city.ac.uk
Father Stephen Wang Catholic Chaplain - -
Phillippa Weaver-Smith Deputy Head of Sport and Leisure Services 020 7040 5661 P.Weaver-Smith@city.ac.uk
Father Greg Wellington Head of Student Systems and Data Quality/
Greek Orthodox Chaplain
020 7040 4212 G.Wellington@city.ac.uk
Sara Wilkie Group Exercise Coordinator 020 7040 5623 Sara.Wilkie@city.ac.uk
Reverend Ian Worsfold Chaplaincy Coordinator 020 7040 4219 Ian.Worsfold.1@city.ac.uk
Louise WoodwardExecutive Assistant020 7040 3336Louise.Woodward@city.ac.uk

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.