About City
  1. Rector & President
  2. City Information
  3. Education
  4. City & the community
  5. Sustainable City
  6. Working at City
  7. Facts about City
  8. International Partnerships
  1. Student and Academic Services
About City

Academic Operations

Emma Boylan Assistant Director 020 7040 8985 E.Boylan@city.ac.uk
Sarah Gardner Assistant Director 020 7040 8976   Sarah.Gardner.1@city.ac.uk
Greg Wellington Head of Student Systems and Data Quality 020 7040 4212 G.Wellington@city.ac.uk
Helen Brock Senior Business Analyst 020 7040 4768 Helen.Brock.1@city.ac.uk
Goran Kovanovic Senior Information Analyst 020 7040 8024    G.Kovanovic@city.ac.uk
Steve Nalbandian Data Quality Officer 020 7040 8025 Steve.Nalbandian.1@city.ac.uk
Keith Pearson Head of Student Records 020 7040 8487 K.A.Pearson@city.ac.uk
Maria Coelho Student Records Officer 020 7040 8321 Maria.Coelho.1@city.ac.uk
Sam Harris-Jones Student Records Officer 020 7040 4148 Sam.Harris-Jones.1@city.ac.uk
Laurent Dodangoda Student Records Administrator 020 7040 8743 Laurent.Dodangoda@city.ac.uk
Paul Herringshaw Student Records Administrator 020 7040 8743 Paul.Herringshaw.1@city.ac.uk
Emma Bey Examinations Administrator 020 7040 4076   Emma.bey.1@city.ac.uk
Hayley Casanovas Examinations Administrator 020 7040 4099   Hayley.Casanovas.1@city.ac.uk
Laura Brown Visa Compliance Officer 020 7040 8996 Laura.Brown.2@city.ac.uk
Jess Nye Visa Compliance Administrator 020 7040
8984
Jess.Nye.1@city.ac.uk

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.